Junior Equipment Incentive Winners

The Junior Incentive equipment program for 1st and 2nd year umpires has awarded $125 to both Ariana Boyda (Wetaskiwin) and Andrew Dahl (Elnora).

The two recipients both submitted winning short summaries of

  • their season,
  • their plan for next year
  • why they would like a new piece (or pieces) of equipment.

Congratulations to the winners.

Leave a comment